Past Presidents of MADSA

Recent Past Presidents
Darcey Lepisto Adams, 2008 – current!
Janet Gottler & Maria Russo, 2006 – 2008
Emily Shea, 2004 – 2006
Michele Keefe, 2002 – 2004
Anne Marchetta, 2000 – 2002

Previous Past Presidents
Elaine Fluet
Joanna Fuller
Karen Laganelli
Maryann Outwater
Mary Ellen Peters
Mary Principe
Nancy Sargon
Marleen Spengler
Connie Tulloch

MADSA values and appreciates the volunteer service of the many wonderful dedicated people who have served terms over the years as a member and/or officer on our Board of Directors, and we especially thank those members who have stepped to the plate to serve as President of the Board.