Provider Members - North Shore


REGION: North Shore
Best Choice Adult Day Health Care, Inc.
220 Lynnway
Revere, MA 02151
MADSA Contact: Alex Yezril
Phone: (781) 289-9000
Fax: (781) 289-9002
Email:alexy.adhc@gmail.com

REGION: North Shore
Cooperative Elder Services, Inc.
37 B Street
Burlington, MA 01803
MADSA Contact: Erica Johnson
Phone: (781) 270-0339
Fax: (781) 270-5158
Email: e.johnson@elderdayservices.com

REGION: North Shore
Day By Day Adult Care, Inc.
4 rear Blackburn Circle
Gloucester, MA 01930
MADSA Contact: Martha Rappoli
Phone: (978) 281-0252
Fax: (978) 282-5580
Email: mrappoli@daybydayadultcare.com

REGION: North Shore
Lynn Zabota
80 Exchange Street
Lynn, MA 01901
MADSA Contact: Gennadiy Itskin
Phone: (781) 595-3200
Fax: (781) 592-4500
Email: lynnzabota@yahoo.com

REGION: North Shore
North Shore ADHC
191 North Common Street
Lynn, MA 01901
MADSA Contact: Vicki Vinokur
Phone: (781) 595-4888
Email: vickivinokur@gmail.com

REGION: North Shore
Kernwood Adult Day Care, Inc. dba
Pondview Lodge Adult Day Health Program
MADSA Contact: Jodi Gibeley, Program Director
112 Kernwood Drive.
Lynn, MA 01904

REGION: North Shore
Revere ADHC
765 Revere Beach Pkwy
Revere, MA 02151
MADSA Contact: Claudia Escobar
Phone: (781) 629-1699
E-mail: vickivinokur@gmail.com cescobar@revereadhc.com

REGION: North Shore
Robert Dutton MD Adult Day Health Program
1117 Main Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
MADSA Contact: Susan Morton
Phone: (781) 246-2820
Fax: (781) 246-2804
Email: smorton@hallmarkhealth.org

REGION: North Shore
Roger B. Trask Adult Day Health Program
79 Central Street
Peabody, MA 01960
MADSA Contact: Susan Levenson
Phone: (978) 531-2254 ×134
Fax: (978) 532-3197
Email: slevenson@peabodycoa.org

REGION: North Shore
Shapiro Rudolph Adult Day Health Center
240 Lynnfield St.
Peabody, MA 01960
MADSA Contact: June Davis
Phone: (978) 471-5180
Fax: (978) 471-5187
Email: jdavis@avivliving.org

REGION: North Shore
Spectrum Adult Day Health Program
600 Cummings Center Suite 176X
Beverly, MA 01915
MADSA Program Contact: Rachel Palmacci
Phone: (978) 921-5020
Fax: (978) 739-4627
Email: rpalmacc@nhs-healthlink.org

REGION: North Shore
Spectrum Adult Day Health North Andover
1820 Turnpike Street
North Andover, MA 01845
MADSA Program Contact: Brooke Wilson
Phone: (978) 688-3248
Fax: (978) 688-3517
Email: brooke.wilson@nhs-healthlink.org